Office San Pedro de Alcántara

Our office in San Pedro de Alcántara

Our office in San Pedro de Alcántara is located in the newer part of the city, just a few minutes walk to the beach surrounded by great restaurants and cafeterias. 

Contact us in San Pedro de Alcántara

Visit us

Contact us

Our team

Danilo Gonzalez

Partner /
Real Estate Agent

+34 605 656 868
danilo@serneholtestate.com

Swedish │ English │ Spanish

Fredrik Serneholt

Owner /
Real Estate Agent

+34 661 068 220
fredrik@serneholtestate.com

Swedish │ English

Linda Serneholt

Owner /
Real Estate Agent

+34 661 073 444
linda@serneholtestate.com

Swedish │ English

Filippa Grundstedt

Real Estate Agent

+34 651 015 683
filippa@serneholtestate.com

Swedish │ English

Josefin Hamrin

Real Estate Agent

+46 73 810 20 58
josefin@serneholtestate.com

Swedish │ English

Darya Shymanets

Real Estate Agent

+34 656 953 200
darya@serneholtestate.com

Belarusian │ Russian │ Spanish │ English │ Chinese

Håkan Hedin

Real Estate Agent

+46 790 784 045
hakan@serneholtestate.com

Swedish │ English

New properties in San Pedro de Alcántara

361-05493P

San Pedro de Alcántara

Apartment

695.000 €

3 beds3 baths180 m²

361-05466P

San Pedro de Alcántara

Apartment

375.000 €

2 beds2 baths115 m²

361-05464P

San Pedro de Alcántara

Villa

1.750.000 €

6 beds5 baths439 m²

361-05463P

San Pedro de Alcántara

Apartment

550.000 €

2 beds2 baths147 m²

361-05441P

San Pedro de Alcántara

Villa

2.900.000 €

4 beds4 baths500 m²

361-05432P

San Pedro de Alcántara

Penthouse

450.000 €

3 beds2 baths100 m²