Office Golden Mile /Marbella Centre

Our office in Golden Mile /Marbella Centre

Marbella, the city most people probably associate with luxury yachts and exclusive shops, has so much more to offer. It has something for everyone, and the demand for properties remains very high despite rising prices. 

 

Visit us

Contact us

Our team

Fredrik Serneholt

Owner / Real Estate Agent

+34 661 068 220
fredrik@serneholtestate.com

Swedish │ English

Linda Serneholt

Owner / Real Estate Agent

+34 661 073 444
linda@serneholtestate.com

Swedish │ English

Catherine Andersson

Real Estate Agent

+46 760 468 600
catherine@serneholtestate.com

Swedish │ English

Lars Andersson

Real Estate Agent

+34 605 304 171
lars@serneholtestate.com

Swedish │ English

Irina Bozianu

Sales Assistant

+34 722 462 791
irina@serneholtestate.com

Romanian│English │Russian │Spanish│French

Daniel Mendoza

Real Estate Agent

+34 744 726 077
daniel@serneholtestate.com

Catalán │ Spanish │ English

Tobias Nordesjö

Real Estate Agent

+34 622 355 296
tobias@serneholtestate.com

Swedish │ English

New properties in The Golden Mile / Marbella Center

361-07636P

Marbella

Apartment

389.000 €

2 beds1 bath101 m²

361-08001P

Marbella

Apartment

999.000 €

3 beds3 baths176 m²

361-08534P

Marbella

Duplex

799.000 €

2 beds3 baths265 m²

361-08485P

Marbella

Town House

859.000 €

3 beds3 baths257 m²

R4765366

Marbella

Villa

1.600.000 €

4 beds4.5 baths475 m²

361-08462P

Marbella

Penthouse

550.000 €

2 beds2 baths117 m²