Head Office

Our head office In Nueva Andalucia, Costa del Sol

Our head office in located in Marbella, the city most people probably associate with luxury yachts and exclusive shops, has so much more to offer. It has something for everyone, and the demand for properties remains very high despite rising prices. Serneholt Estate is represented in Marbella with an office in Centro Plaza.

Contact us in Nueva Andalucía

Visit us

Contact us

Your team in the head office

Per Berggren

Chairman of the board


per@serneholtestate.com

Swedish │ English

Fredrik Serneholt

Founder & CEO

+34 661 068 220
fredrik@serneholtestate.com

Swedish │ English

Swedish │ English

Kathrine Browall

Board member

+34 687 748 518
kathrine@serneholtestate.com

Swedish │ English

Spanish │ English │ French

Sol Friedner

Graphic Designer

+34 686 832 242
sol@serneholtestate.com

Swedish │ English │ Spanish

Fia Horncastle

Business Development

‎+34 675 03 50 99
fia@serneholtestate.com

Swedish │ English

Miguel Villarrubia Donoso

Accountant

‎+34 633 183 899
miguel@serneholtestate.com

Spanish │ English

New properties in Marbella

361-08078P

Marbella

Apartment

760.000 €

4 beds2 baths189 m²

361-08074P

Marbella

Villa

1.795.000 €

4 beds3 baths231 m²

361-08071P

Marbella

Apartment

749.999 €

2 beds2 baths112 m²

361-08062P

Marbella

Semi Detached House

849.000 €

3 beds3 baths334 m²

361-08063P

Marbella

Villa

1.990.000 €

5 beds4 baths327 m²

361-08061P

Marbella

Ground Floor Apartment

4.895.000 €

4 beds5 baths373 m²