Head Office

Our head office In Nueva Andalucía, Costa del Sol

Our head office in located in Marbella, the city most people probably associate with luxury yachts and exclusive shops, has so much more to offer. It has something for everyone, and the demand for properties remains very high despite rising prices. Serneholt Estate is represented in Marbella with an office in Centro Plaza.

Contact us in Nueva Andalucía

Visit us

Contact us

Your team in the head office

Per Berggren

Chairman of the board


per@serneholtestate.com

Swedish │ English

Fredrik Serneholt

Founder & CEO

+34 661 068 220
fredrik@serneholtestate.com

Swedish │ English

Swedish │ English

Kathrine Browall

Board member

+34 687 748 518
kathrine@serneholtestate.com

Swedish │ English

Spanish │ English │ French

Sol Friedner

Graphic Designer

+34 686 832 242
sol@serneholtestate.com

Swedish │ English │ Spanish

Fia Horncastle

Business Development

‎+34 675 03 50 99
fia@serneholtestate.com

Swedish │ English

Miguel Villarrubia Donoso

Accountant

‎+34 633 183 899
miguel@serneholtestate.com

Spanish │ English

New properties in Marbella

361-08782P

Marbella

Apartment

325.000 €

2 beds2 baths159 m²

361-07660P

Marbella

Penthouse

890.000 €

2 beds2 baths108 m²

361-08549P

Marbella

Apartment

449.000 €

2 beds2 baths115 m²

361-07268P

Marbella

Duplex Penthouse

11.900.000 €

3 beds3 baths223 m²

361-08520P

Marbella

Penthouse

695.000 €

3 beds2 baths103 m²

361-07262P

Marbella

Apartment

6.500.000 €

3 beds3 baths219 m²