Office Nueva Andalucía / Puerto Banús

Our office in Nueva Andalucía / Puerto Banús

Marbella, the city most people probably associate with luxury yachts and exclusive shops, has so much more to offer. It has something for everyone, and the demand for properties remains very high despite rising prices. Serneholt Estate is represented in Marbella with an office in Centro Plaza.

Visit us

Contact us

Our team

Fredrik Serneholt

Owner / Real Estate Agent

+34 661 068 220
fredrik@serneholtestate.com

Swedish │ English

Linda Serneholt

Owner / Real Estate Agent

+34 661 073 444
linda@serneholtestate.com

Swedish │ English

Swedish │ English

Anton Andersson

Real Estate Agent

+34 653 869 274
anton@serneholtestate.com

Swedish │ English

Swedish │ English

Gustaf Browall

Real Estate Agent

+34 655 175 909
gustaf@serneholtestate.com

Swedish │ English

Nikol Edvarin

Real Estate Agent

+34 695 044 856
nikol@serneholtestate.com

Swedish │ Russian │ English

Nina Kreidli

Real Estate Agent

+46 728 416 461
nina@serneholtestate.com

Swedish │ English │ Polish │ Arabic

Swedish │ English │ Persian

Natalie Nilsson

Sales Assistant

+34 633 597 804
natalie@serneholtestate.com

Swedish │ English │ Spanish

David Sebestyén Lundberg

Real Estate Agent

+34 653 566 352
david@serneholtestate.com

Swedish │ English │ Hungarian

New properties in Marbella

361-07636P

Marbella

Apartment

389.000 €

2 beds1 bath101 m²

361-08001P

Marbella

Apartment

999.000 €

3 beds3 baths176 m²

361-08534P

Marbella

Duplex

799.000 €

2 beds3 baths265 m²

361-08485P

Marbella

Town House

859.000 €

3 beds3 baths257 m²

R4765366

Marbella

Villa

1.600.000 €

4 beds4.5 baths475 m²

361-08462P

Marbella

Penthouse

550.000 €

2 beds2 baths117 m²