Welcome to our office in Fuengirola!

Real Estate Agent Fuengirola Serneholt

We are always happy to receive your email, phone or a personal visit. Or fill out the contact form below.

E-mail: fuengirola@serneholtestate.com
Tel: +34 952 63 88 15

Address:
Calle España 3
29640 Fuengirola

Fuengirola office staff:

Emmeli Harila
Emmeli HarilaSales
Tel. +34 695 510 759
E-mail: emmeli@serneholtestate.com
Daniel Kepcija
Daniel KepcijaSales / Partner Fuengirola
Tel. +34 661 643 150
E-mail: daniel@serneholtestate.com
Fredrik Serneholt
Fredrik SerneholtSales / Real Estate Agent / Partner
Tel. +34 661 068 220
E-mail: fredrik@serneholtestate.com
Linda Serneholt
Linda SerneholtSales / Partner
Tel: +34 661 073 444
E-mail: linda@serneholtestate.com
Daryna Yashchenko
Daryna YashchenkoSales
Tel: +34 653 566 352
E-mail: daryna@serneholtestate.com
Magnus Öbrant
Magnus ÖbrantSales
Tel. +34 663 908 721
E-mail: magnus@serneholtestate.com