Marbella Offices

Serneholt Estate – Real Estate Agents Marbella

Marbella, the city most people probably associate with luxury yachts and exclusive shops, has so much more to offer. It has something for everyone, and the demand for properties remains very high despite rising prices. We have 3 offices in Marbella, one in Nueva Andalucía one in Marbella Center and one in San Pedro de Alcántara.

Nueva Andalucía / Puerto Banús

Marbella Center / THE GOLDEN MILE

San Pedro de Alcántara

Our team Nueva Andalucía / Puerto Banús

Fredrik Serneholt

Owner /
Real Estate Agent

+34 661 068 220
fredrik@serneholtestate.com

Swedish │ English

Linda Serneholt

Owner /
Real Estate Agent

+34 661 073 444
linda@serneholtestate.com

Swedish │ English

Swedish │ English

Anton Andersson

Real Estate Agent

+34 653 869 274
anton@serneholtestate.com

Swedish │ English

Gustaf Browall

Real Estate Agent

+34 655 175 909
gustaf@serneholtestate.com

Swedish │ English

Kathrine Browall

Real Estate Agent

+34 687 748 518
kathrine@serneholtestate.com

Swedish │ English

Nikol Edvarin

Real Estate Agent

+34 695 044 856
nikol@serneholtestate.com

Swedish │ Russian │ English

Jan-Hendrik Hemmeke

Real Estate Agent

+35 2661 307 069
+49 1520 3070 069
jan@serneholtestate.com

German │ English │ Spanish

Swedish │ English │ Persian

Natalie Nilsson

Sales Assistant

+34 633 597 804
natalie@serneholtestate.com

Swedish │ English │ Spanish

David Sebestyén Lundberg

Real Estate Agent

+34 653 566 352
david@serneholtestate.com

Swedish │ English │ Hungarian

Our team Marbella Center / Golden Mile

Mattias Bodin

Partner /
Real Estate Agent

+34 622 326 466
mattias@serneholtestate.com

Swedish │ English │ German

Catherine Andersson

Real Estate Agent

+46 760 468 600
catherine@serneholtestate.com

Swedish │ English

Lars Andersson

Real Estate Agent

+34 605 304 171
lars@serneholtestate.com

Swedish │ English

Irina Bozianu

Sales Assistant

+34 722 462 791
irina@serneholtestate.com

Romanian│English│Russian│Spanish│French

Nina Kreidli

Real Estate Agent

+46 728 416 461
nina@serneholtestate.com

Swedish │ English │ Polish │ Arabic

Daniel Mendoza

Real Estate Agent

+34 744 726 077
daniel@serneholtestate.com

Catalán │ Spanish │ English

Tobias Nordesjö

Real Estate Agent

+34 622 355 296
tobias@serneholtestate.com

Swedish │ English

Jimmy Sanell

Real Estate Agent

+34 663 632 853
jimmy@serneholtestate.com

Swedish │ English

Our team San Pedro de Alcántara

Danilo Gonzalez

Partner /
Real Estate Agent

+34 605 656 868
danilo@serneholtestate.com

Swedish │ English │ Spanish

Filippa Grundstedt

Real Estate Agent

+34 651 015 683
filippa@serneholtestate.com

Swedish │ English

Josefin Hamrin

Real Estate Agent

+34 613 415 966
josefin@serneholtestate.com

Swedish │ English

Danish │ English │ German

Swedish │ Danish │ Norwegian │ English │ Spanish

Contact us