5
6
441 m²
1100 m²

Вилла 25C представляет собой отдельный дом, спроектированный в современном стиле и построенный с использованием самого высокого качества и отделки известных брендов на рынке. Несравненный вид на поле для гольфа и гору Ла Конча, вилла 25C превращает каждый угол этой виллы в место, где вы хотите провести время. Удобно расположенный на двух этажах и дополнительном подвале, он имеет 5 красивых спален с ванными комнатами, а также 2 гостевых туалета, просторную и светлую гостиную / столовую с большими окнами, из которых открывается вид на поле для гольфа. Конечно, в полной мере, вместе с полностью оборудованной кухней.

«Очень просторный подвал оборудован под игровую и кинозал вместе с гаражом на 2 машины. Среди его удобств есть сигнализация, система домашней автоматизации, полы с подогревом (с горячей водой) по всему дому, кондиционер холод-тепло с независимым управлением в каждой комнате, частный бассейн с подогревом и электрическим покрытием. Он также имеет безопасность в ночное время, обеспечиваемую сообществом, к которому он принадлежит.

Бесспорное расположение этой собственности, стратегически расположенное в Марбелье, идеально подходит для тех, кто любит наслаждаться комфортом и роскошью, предлагаемыми в Пуэрто Банусе и Марбелье, а также для любителей гольфа. В 10 минутах езды находятся одни из самых престижных полей для гольфа на побережье Коста-дель-Соль и Испании, в том числе «Los Naranjos Golf Club», «Real Club de Golf Las Brisas», «Aloha Golf Club», «La Quinta ”, “Dama de Noche Golf” и другие.

Дизайнер построил недвижимость, используя материалы и отделку только самого высокого качества, включая десятилетний полис структурного страхования, что делает эту недвижимость домом мечты для тех, кто хочет жить на солнце.

виллы
Ref: 361-04124P

Вы хотите знать больше?


    СВЯЗАТЬСЯ С НАМИ

    Loading...

      Beräknad lånekostnad

      € / månad*

      *Driftkostnader tillkommer

      Vi samarbetar med Hypido. De hjälper till med lån i Spanien upp till 70%.

      • Förhandsbesked inom 24 timmar
      • Direktkontakt med Spansk bank
      • Ingen dokumentation krävs



      Beräkna amortering

      Din ålder:

      Pris:

      Handpenning (min 20 %):

      Ränta:

      факты

      • Kitchen Equipped
      • Living Room
      • Transport Near
      • Рядом с магазинами
      • Airconditioning
      • Рядом со школами
      • Fully Furnished
      • Fully Fitted Kitchen
      • Close to Golf
      • Кухня открытого плана
      • Double Glazing
      • Brand New
      • превосходное условие
      • Dining Room
      • Garden View
      9
        больше фильтровShow PropertiesFilter Properties
      • сброс настроек

      общие поиски

      Orihuela Costa виллы | квартира Fuengirola виллы | квартира Mijas виллы | квартира Marbella виллы | квартира Nueva Andalucia виллы | квартира Puerto Banus виллы | квартира Estepona виллы | квартира El Paraiso виллы | квартира Manilva виллы | квартира La Duquesa виллы | квартира

Nueva Andalucía, Marbella

3 350 000

5
6
441 m²
1100 m²

Villa 25C is an individual house designed in a modern and contemporary style, and built with the highest quality and finishes of renowned brands in the market. Its incomparable views over the golf course and La Concha Mountain, Villa 25C make every angle in this villa an area you wish to spend time. Conveniently laid out over two floors and an additional basement, It has 5 beautiful bedrooms en-suite plus 2 guest toilets, a spacious and bright lounge/dining room with large windows that shower the property’s interior with copious amounts of sunshine and views over the golf course to it’s fullest, together with a fully equipped designed kitchen.

‘A very spacious basement is set up as a games and cinema room together with a garage for 2 cars. Among its facilities it has an alarm, home automation system, underfloor heating (with hot water) through out, air conditioning cold-heat with independent control in each room, private pool heated pool with electric cover. It also has security during night provided by the community to which it belongs.

This property’s location is indisputable, strategically located in Marbella, ideal for those who like to enjoy the comfort and luxury offered in Puerto Banus and Marbella and for golfers. Within a 10-minute drive one will find some of the most prestigious golf courses of the Costa del Sol and Spain which include “Los Naranjos Golf Club”, “Real Club de Golf Las Brisas”, “Aloha Golf Club”, “La Quinta”, “Dama de Noche Golf”, among others.

A designer built property using only the highest grade materials and finishes incuding the benefit of a ten year Structural Insurance Policy makeing this property a dream home for those wanting a lifestyle in the sun.

Villa
Ref: 361-04124P

Do you want to know more?


    Contact us

    Loading...

      Estimated cost for mortgage

      € / month*

      *Operating costs will be added

      We collaborate with Hypido. They help with home loans from Spanish banks up to 70%.

      • Proposal within 24 hours
      • Direct contacts with spanish banks
      • No documentation required



      Mortgage calculator

      Your age:

      Price:

      Down payment (min 20 %):

      Interest:

      Facts

      • Kitchen Equipped
      • Living Room
      • Transport Near
      • Close to shops
      • Airconditioning
      • Close to schools
      • Fully Furnished
      • Fully Fitted Kitchen
      • Close to Golf
      • Open plan kitchen
      • Double Glazing
      • Brand New
      • Excellent condition
      • Dining Room
      • Garden View
      8
        More filtersShow PropertiesFilter Properties
      • Reset

      Common Searches

      Orihuela Costa Villas | Apartments Fuengirola Villas | Apartments Mijas Villas | Apartments Marbella Villas | Apartments Nueva Andalucia Villas | Apartments Puerto Banus Villas | Apartments Estepona Villas | Apartments El Paraiso Villas | Apartments Manilva Villas | Apartments La Duquesa Villas | Apartments