Welcome to our office in Marbella!

Real Estate Marbella Serneholt Window

We are always happy to receive your email, phone. Or, if you prefer, why not come by our office and meet our real estate agents in Marbella.

E-mail: marbella@serneholtestate.com
Tel: +34 951 560 933

Address:
CC Centro Plaza, Local 65-66
Nueva Andalucia
29660 Marbella

 

 

 

Marbella Real Estate Agents

At our office in Nueva Andalucia, Marbella, you will find:

 

Kathrine Browall
Kathrine BrowallSales
Tel. +46 708 535 654
Tel. +34 687 748 518
E-mail: kathrine@serneholtestate.com
Lucia Cavia
Lucia CaviaSales Assistant
Tel. +34 663 850 109
E-mail: lucia@serneholtestate.com
Danilo Gonzalez
Danilo GonzalezSales/Lister
Tel. +34 605 656 868
E-mail: danilo@serneholtestate.com
Jenny Petersson
Jenny PeterssonDecorator
Tel. +46 708 80 95 80
E-mail: jenny@serneholtestate.com
Anders Rise
Anders RiseSales
Tel. +34 645 251 090
E-mail: anders@serneholtestate.com
Fredrik Serneholt
Fredrik SerneholtCEO
Tel. +34 661 068 220
E-mail: fredrik@serneholtestate.com
Linda Serneholt
Linda SerneholtPartner
Tel: +34 661 073 444
E-mail: linda@serneholtestate.com
Per Bergfors Nyberg
Per Bergfors NybergSales
Tel: +34 653 187 982
E-mail: per.b@serneholtestate.com