Welcome to our office in Malaga!

 

 

You are always welcome to contact us by telephone, e-mail or pass by our office. You can also write to us below.

Email: malaga@serneholtestate.com
Tel: +34 672 904 932

Address:
Calle Olózaga 8
290 05 Málaga

 

 

 

 

 

Real Estate Agents Malaga

At our office in the historic quarters of Malaga, you will find:

Jonatan Söderström
Jonatan SöderströmSales
Tel. +34 672 904 932
E-mail: jonatan@serneholtestate.com
Alberto Toro
Alberto ToroFranchisee/Sales
Tel. +34 653 751 989
E-mail: alberto@serneholtestate.com
Linda Söderström
Linda SöderströmSales
Tel. +46 793 484 421
E-mail: linda.soderstrom@serneholtestate.com
Gerard Laurent
Gerard LaurentSales
Tel. +34 676 861 506
Tel. +31 682 519 794
E-mail: gerard@serneholtestate.com
Sophia Andersson
Sophia AnderssonSales
Tel. +46 73-616 88 84
Tel. +34 676 696 241
E-mail: sophia@serneholtestate.com
Mikael Nilzon
Mikael NilzonSales
Tel. +34 665 957 299
E-mail: mikael@serneholtestate.com
Victor Fredriksson
Victor FredrikssonSales
Tel. +46 768 989 050
E-mail: victor@serneholtestate.com