Welcome to our office in Fuengirola!

Real Estate Agents Fuengirola Serneholt

 

 

We are always happy to receive your email, phone or a personal visit. Or fill out the contact form below.

E-mail: fuengirola@serneholtestate.com
Tel: +34 952 63 88 15

Address:
Calle España 3
29640 Fuengirola

Real Estate Agents Fuengirola

At our office in front of the main post office in Fuengirola, you will find:

 

Kevin Kluszewski
Kevin KluszewskiSales
Tel. +34 656593141
Tel. +358 503555173
E-mail: kevin@serneholtestate.com
Fredrik Serneholt
Fredrik SerneholtSales / Real Estate Agent / Partner
Tel. +34 661 068 220
E-mail: fredrik@serneholtestate.com
Linda Serneholt
Linda SerneholtSales / Partner
Tel: +34 661 073 444
E-mail: linda@serneholtestate.com
Björn Käcke
Björn KäckeOffice Manager
Tel: +34 604 373 856
E-mail: bjorn@serneholtestate.com
Daryna Yashchenko
Daryna YashchenkoSales
Tel: +34 653 566 352
E-mail: daryna@serneholtestate.com
Magnus Öbrant
Magnus ÖbrantSales
Tel. +34 663 908 721
E-mail: magnus@serneholtestate.com