Welcome to our office in Estepona!

 

Mäklaren Serneholts kontor Marbella

You are always welcome to contact us by telephone, e-mail or pass by our office. You can also write to us below.

Email: estepona@serneholtestate.com
Tel: +34 951 568 614

Address:
Calle Santa Ana 36
296 80 Estepona

 

 

 

Real Estate Agents Estepona

At our office in central Estepona, you will find:

 

Fredrik Jonsson
Fredrik JonssonSales
Tel. +34 658 101 131
E-mail: fredrik.j@serneholtestate.com
Caroline Björkrud
Caroline BjörkrudSales Assistant
Tel. +46 731 418 154
E-mail: caroline@serneholtestate.com
Eva Henrysdotter
Eva HenrysdotterSales
Tel. +34 602 296 990
E-mail: eva@serneholtestate.com
Christian Najjar
Christian NajjarSales
Tel. +34 602 291 119
E-mail: christian@serneholtestate.com
David Núñez
David NúñezSales/Lister
Tel. +34 659 261 035
E-mail: david@serneholtestate.com