Come visit us!

We are always happy to receive your email, phone or a personal visit. If you need to contact one of our employees, please look on the Marbella, Fuengirola, Estepona, Málaga, Alicante or Palma de Mallorca office pages or our headquarters.
Or fill out the contact form here.

E-mail: info@serneholtestate.com

 

Send us a message!

Marbella

E-mail: marbella@serneholtestate.com
Tel: +34 951 560 933

Avenida Manolete
Conjunto Casaño, Local 8
Nueva Andalucia
29660 Marbella

To office

 

Fuengirola

E-mail: fuengirola@serneholtestate.com
Tel: +34 952 63 88 15

Calle España 3
29640 Fuengirola

To office

 

Estepona

Email: estepona@serneholtestate.com
Tel: +34 951 568 614

Calle Santa Ana 36
296 80 Estepona

To office

 

 

Palma de Mallorca

Email: mallorca@serneholtestate.com
Tel: +34 661 068 220

C/ Tomás Vila 12
Palma de Mallorca

To office

 

Malaga

Email: malaga@serneholtestate.com
Tel: +34 672 904 932

Calle Olózaga 8
290 05 Málaga

To office

 

Alicante

Email: alicante@serneholtestate.com
Tel: +34 965 065 476

Calle Antonio Galdo Chapuli 5
03001 Alicante

To office