3
4
369.27 m²
61.11 m²
75.93 m²

Коллекция Nature Collection состоит из 40 просторных садовых домиков под ключ с большим количеством естественного света и прекрасным видом на море и окружающие горы Михас, сочетающих современность и инновации с естественной атмосферой и уединением.

Эти яркие, современные дома приглашают вас полюбоваться захватывающими видами на Коста-дель-Соль и его чудесные закаты, в дизайне использованы материалы самого высокого качества, которые может предложить рынок, гарантированные и одобренные CTE. (Строительные стандарты.)

Привлекательность его резиденции еще больше усиливается за счет общественных зон для семей, которые включают барбекю, игровые площадки, конференц-зал, два необычных переполненных бассейна, обрамленных пляжной зоной с гамаками и джакузи, тщательно спроектированный центр интерпретации Paraje Natural де ла Сьерра де Михас и даже лес, где вы можете провести день с друзьями и семьей, наслаждаясь пикником.

В дополнение к этому, общие зоны также включают в себя зону Summer Chill Out и Природный павильон, в которых есть такие услуги, как хранение велосипедов, информация о велосипедных и пешеходных маршрутах, торговые автоматы со спортивными товарами … все, что вам нужно для программирования идеальный день в прекрасном окружении Nature Collection.

Естественная растительность и сады, окружающие Nature Collection, являются наиболее важными элементами этого проекта, так как рядом с вашим домом у вас будет возможность собирать различные виды трав и фруктов (авокадо, апельсины, лимоны, миндаль и т. Д.), Которые являются естественными. и выращиваются органически для пропаганды здорового питания.

Резервация дель Хигуэрон Резорт Спортз Клуба подписка на первый год, одно парковочное место и одно складское помещение включены в цену.

спортзал
Таунхаус
Ref: 361-03418P

Вы хотите знать больше?


    СВЯЗАТЬСЯ С НАМИ

    Loading...

      Beräknad lånekostnad

      € / månad*

      *Driftkostnader tillkommer

      Vi samarbetar med Hypido. De hjälper till med lån i Spanien upp till 70%.

      • Förhandsbesked inom 24 timmar
      • Direktkontakt med Spansk bank
      • Ingen dokumentation krävs



      Beräkna amortering

      Din ålder:

      Pris:

      Handpenning (min 20 %):

      Ränta:

      факты

      • Private Terrace
      • Рядом с магазинами
      • Рядом со школами
      • Country View
      • Mountain View
      • In Door Pool
      • Heated Pool
      • Home Automation System
      • Частичный вид на море
      • Fitted Wardrobes
      • Garden View
      • Pool View
      • Tennis Paddle Court
      • Mounta In Side
      • Airconditioning
      • Полы с подогревом (ванные комнаты)
      • Fully Fitted Kitchen
      • Fire Place
      • Sauna
      • Close to Golf
      • Открытая терраса
      • подвал
      • Storage Room
      • Wooden floors
      • спортзал
      • Кухня открытого плана
      • S PA
      • Double Glazing
      • Brand New
      • Barbeque
      3
        больше фильтровShow PropertiesFilter Properties
      • сброс настроек

      общие поиски

      Orihuela Costa виллы | квартира Fuengirola виллы | квартира Mijas виллы | квартира Marbella виллы | квартира Nueva Andalucia виллы | квартира Puerto Banus виллы | квартира Estepona виллы | квартира El Paraiso виллы | квартира Manilva виллы | квартира La Duquesa виллы | квартира

Reserva del Higuerón, Benalmádena

595 000

Average price in Benalmádena: 539.904 €
3
4
369.27 m²
61.11 m²
75.93 m²

Nature Collection comprises 40 spacious turnkey garden homes with lots of natural light and beautiful views of the sea and surrounding moun- tains of Mijas combining modernity and innovation with a natural ambience and privacy.

These bright, state-of-the-art homes invite you to feast your eyes upon the breathtaking views of the Costa del Sol and its marvellous sunsets, incorporating the best quality materials the market has to offer into design, guaranteed and approved by the CTE (Building Standards.)

The appeal of its residence is strengthened even more by its communal areas for families, which include barbecues, playgrounds, a meeting space, two extraordinary overflowing pools framed in a beach area with hammocks and a Jacuzzi, a carefully designed interpretation centre of the Paraje Natural de la Sierra de Mijas and even a forest where you can spend the afternoon with friends and family enjoying a picnic.

In addition to these, the common areas also count with a Summer Chill Out area and the Nature Pavilion, which features services such as bicycle storage, information regarding cycling and hiking routes, vending machines with sports products… everything you will need to program a perfect day in the beautiful surroundings of Nature Collection.

The natural vegetation and gardens surrounding Nature Collection are the most essential elements of this project, as next to your home you will have the opportunity to gather different types of herbs and fruits (avocados, oranges, lemons, almonds, etc.) which are naturally and organically cultivated to promote a healthy diet.

Reserva del Higuerón Resort Sport´s Club inscription for the first year, one parking space and one storage room included in the price.

Gym
Town House
Ref: 361-03418P

Do you want to know more?


    Contact us

    Loading...

      Estimated cost for mortgage

      € / month*

      *Operating costs will be added

      Your age:

      Please specify age. Amortization will be calculated over 30 years or number of years remaining to your 70th birthday.



      Mortgage calculator

      Price:

      Down payment (min 20 %):

      Interest:

      Facts

      • Private Terrace
      • Close to shops
      • Close to schools
      • Country View
      • Mountain View
      • In Door Pool
      • Heated Pool
      • Home Automation System
      • Partial sea views
      • Fitted Wardrobes
      • Garden View
      • Pool View
      • Tennis Paddle Court
      • Mounta In Side
      • Airconditioning
      • Underfloor heating (bathrooms)
      • Fully Fitted Kitchen
      • Fire Place
      • Sauna
      • Close to Golf
      • Uncovered terrace
      • Basement
      • Storage Room
      • Wooden floors
      • Gym
      • Open plan kitchen
      • S PA
      • Double Glazing
      • Brand New
      • Barbeque
      1
        More filtersShow PropertiesFilter Properties
      • Reset