3
2
308.12 m²
48.73 m²
122.3 m²

Monterrey Residencial — это роскошный комплекс из 9 эксклюзивных домов с видом на Средиземное море, с садами, переливным бассейном, подчеркивающим виды, и зданием, вдохновленным андалузской архитектурой. Дома с 2 и 3 спальнями, с 2 ванными комнатами, гаражом и кладовой.

Расположен в великолепном анклаве, в Михас Коста, в самом сердце Коста дель Соль, рядом с Фуэнхиролой и всего в 20 минутах от Марбельи. Место, которое имеет отличное сообщение с городом Малага, аэропортом, Эстепоной, Бенальмаденбой или Пуэрто Банусом.

Проведите приятный день на пляже, потренируйтесь на одном из близлежащих полей для гольфа, отведайте блюда средиземноморской кухни с семьей или друзьями в одном из многочисленных закусочных, проведите неспешный день за покупками в торговом центре Miramar или El Corte Inglés Las Lagunas, попробуйте веселье на концерте во время эксклюзивного музыкального фестиваля Marenostrum, проходящего в замке Сохаил. Разнообразие и количество вариантов безгранично! рядом с любыми услугами, которые вам нужны, со всеми развлечениями, которые вы можете себе представить, и всем, кто наслаждается уникальным климатом этой области.

Девять домов, составляющих Монтеррей, были тщательно спроектированы и построены в соответствии с высочайшими строительными стандартами, отделкой и особенностями. В пентхаусах есть большие террасы для загара и маленькие джакузи с гидромассажем, а в домах на первом этаже есть собственный сад.

Во всех домах есть просторные гостиные с большой керамической плиткой на полу, интегрированная, полностью оборудованная кухня с центральным полуостровом, столешницы из Silestone, пол и навесные элементы до потолка, посудомоечная машина, стиральная / сушильная машина, холодильник, керамическая плита, духовка и вытяжка. Во всех спальнях есть электрические жалюзи, а в главных спальнях есть ванные комнаты и гардеробная или встроенный шкаф. Дома оснащены системой отопления и охлаждения, а в ванных комнатах полы с подогревом. Для вашего удобства и спокойствия объекты оборудованы системами домашней автоматизации и охранной сигнализацией.

Срок сдачи: осень 2023 г.

Sea ViewGated CommunityClose to Sea/Beach
Квартира на первом этаже
Ref: 361-03792P

Вы хотите знать больше?


    СВЯЗАТЬСЯ С НАМИ

    Loading...

      Beräknad lånekostnad

      € / månad*

      *Driftkostnader tillkommer

      Vi samarbetar med Hypido. De hjälper till med lån i Spanien upp till 70%.

      • Förhandsbesked inom 24 timmar
      • Direktkontakt med Spansk bank
      • Ingen dokumentation krävs



      Beräkna amortering

      Din ålder:

      Pris:

      Handpenning (min 20 %):

      Ränta:

      факты

      • Private Terrace
      • Living Room
      • Рядом с магазинами
      • близко к городу
      • Близко к порту
      • Рядом со школами
      • Sea View
      • Country View
      • Mountain View
      • Home Automation System
      • Крытая терраса
      • Electric Blinds
      • Porcelain floors
      • Fitted Wardrobes
      • Aerothermics
      • Gated Community
      • Lift
      • Garden View
      • Pool View
      • Panoramic View
      • Near Amenities
      • Transport Near
      • Полы с подогревом (ванные комнаты)
      • Fully Fitted Kitchen
      • Рядом с детской площадкой
      • Close to Sea/Beach
      • Close to Golf
      • Открытая терраса
      • Storage Room
      • Кухня открытого плана
      • Alarm
      • Security Entrance
      • Double Glazing
      • Video Entrance
      • Handicap Accessible
      • Brand New
      0
        больше фильтровShow PropertiesFilter Properties
      • сброс настроек

      общие поиски

      Orihuela Costa виллы | квартира Fuengirola виллы | квартира Mijas виллы | квартира Marbella виллы | квартира Nueva Andalucia виллы | квартира Puerto Banus виллы | квартира Estepona виллы | квартира El Paraiso виллы | квартира Manilva виллы | квартира La Duquesa виллы | квартира

Back to description

Ground Floor Apartment
Mijas Costa, Mijas

All images
ref: 361-03792P

Ground Floor Apartment
Mijas Costa, Mijas

564.000
3 Beds
2 Baths
Area: 135.36 m²
Pool
Terrace: 43.09 m²
Plot: 95.66 m²

About the property

Monterrey Residencial is a luxury complex of 9 exclusive homes overlooking the Mediterranean Sea, with gardens, an overflowing swimming pool that accentuates the views and a building inspired by Andalusian architecture. 2 and 3 bedrooms homes, with 2 bathrooms, garage and storage room.

Located in a magnificent enclave, in Mijas Costa, the heart of the Costa del Sol, next to Fuengirola and only 20 minutes from Marbella. A place that has excellent communications with Malaga city, the Airport, Estepona, Benalmádenba or Puerto Banús.

Enjoy a pleasant day at the beach, practise your swing at one of the nearby golf courses, savour Mediterranean cuisine with family or friends in one of the many eateries, spend a leisurely day shopping at Miramar shopping centre or El Corte Inglés Las Lagunas, have fun at a concert during the exclusive Marenostrum music festival held in Sohail Castle. The variety and number of options are endless! close to any service you need and with all the entertainment you can imagine and all enjoying the unique climate of this area.

The nine homes making up Monterrey have been meticulously designed and built to the highest construction standards, finishes and features. The penthouses have large sun deck terraces and small jacuzzi-style whirlpools, while the homes on the ground floor have their own private garden.

All homes boast spacious living rooms with large stoneware floor tiles, an integrated, fully equipped kitchen with a central peninsula, Silestone worktops, floor and wall units to the ceiling, dishwasher, washer/dryer, fridge, ceramic hob, oven and extractor hood. All bedrooms have electric blinds, and the master bedrooms have en suite bathrooms and a dressing room or fitted wardrobe. The homes are equipped with a heating and cooling system and underfloor heating in bathrooms. The properties are equipped with home automation systems and burglar alarms for your convenience and peace of mind.

Estimated completion: Autumn 2023

Contact

Your agent

Tina Hemlin Käcke

+34 645 529 805
tina@serneholtestate.com
I speak: swedish, english


    Facts

    • Private terrace
    • Living room
    • Close to shops
    • Close to town
    • Close to port
    • Close to schools
    • Sea view
    • Country view
    • Mountain view
    • Home automation system
    • Covered terrace
    • Electric blinds
    • Porcelain floors
    • Fitted wardrobes
    • Aerothermics
    • Gated community
    • Lift
    • Garden view
    • Pool view
    • Panoramic view

      Mortgage calculator: Calculate the monthly cost for a mortgage from a Spanish bank

      We collaborate with Hypido, a mortgage broker and experts on the mortgage process in Spain. They negotiate with Spanish banks to help you get a mortgage pre-approval with the best terms possible.



      Monthly quote for the loan*

      € / month

      * Tax, Legal costs and Remortgage to be added

      Cash payment

      Asking price:

      Mortgage:

      7