Office Marbella

Our offices in Marbella

Marbella, the city most people probably associate with luxury yachts and exclusive shops, has so much more to offer. It has something for everyone, and the demand for properties remains very high despite rising prices. Serneholt Estate is represented in Marbella with an office in Centro Plaza.

Contact us in Nueva Andalucía

Visit us

Contact us in San Pedro de Alcántara

Visit us

Contact us

Your team in Marbella

Fredrik Serneholt

Founder / Office manager

+34 661 068 220
fredrik@serneholtestate.com

Swedish │ English

Swedish │ English

Swedish │ English

Swedish │ English

Spanish │ English │ French

Daryna Yashchenko

Real Estate Agent

+34 653 566 352
daryna@serneholtestate.com

Ukrainian │ Spanish │ English │ Russian

Gustaf Browall

Real Estate Agent

+34 665 175 909
gustaf@serneholtestate.com

Swedish │ English

Emma Palm

Creative director

+34 695 013 568
emma@serneholtestate.com

Swedish │ English

Swedish │ English

Anton Andersson

Real Estate Agent

+34 653 869 274
anton@serneholtestate.com

Swedish │ English

Nikol Edvarin

Real Estate Agent

+34 695 044 856
nikol@serneholtestate.com

Swedish │ Russian │ English

New properties in Marbella

361-04624P

Marbella

Duplex Penthouse

1.395.000 €

3 beds2 baths155 m²

361-04556P

Marbella

Apartment

299.000 €

2 beds2 baths115 m²

361-04621P

Marbella

Villa

2.300.000 €

4 beds4 baths422 m²

361-04620P

Marbella

Apartment

595.000 €

2 beds2 baths98 m²

R4198135

Marbella

Apartment

750.000 €

2 beds2 baths161 m²

R4198126

Marbella

Commercials

100.000 €

2 baths60 m²