Vi som jobbar här på Serneholt

Fredrik Serneholt
Fredrik SerneholtSales / Real Estate Agent / Partner
Tel. +34 661 068 220
E-mail: fredrik@serneholtestate.com
Linda Serneholt
Linda SerneholtSales / Partner
Tel: +34 661 073 444
E-mail: linda@serneholtestate.com
Tom Karlsson
Tom KarlssonSales / Partner
Tel. +34 66 37 12 177
E-mail: tom@serneholtestate.com
Daniel Kepcija
Daniel KepcijaSales
Tel. +34 661 643 150
E-mail: daniel@serneholtestate.com
Kathrine Browall
Kathrine BrowallSales
Tel. +46 708 535 654
Tel. +34 687 748 518
E-mail: kathrine@serneholtestate.com
Lucia Cavia
Lucia CaviaSales Assistant
Tel. +34 663 850 109
E-mail: lucia@serneholtestate.com
Anders Rise
Anders RiseSales
Tel. +34 645 251 090
E-mail: anders@serneholtestate.com
Pia Wahlberg
Pia WahlbergSales
Tel. +34 604 373 856
Tel. +46 702 145 850
E-mail: pia@serneholtestate.com
Marcus Wahlberg
Marcus WahlbergSales
Sam Shaje
Sam ShajeSales
Victor Wiksell
Victor WiksellSales Assistant