Welcome to our office in Marbella!

Mäklaren Serneholts kontor Marbella

We are always happy to receive your email, phone or a personal visit. Or fill out the contact form below.

E-mail: marbella@serneholtestate.com
Tel: +34 951 560 933

Address:
Avenida Manolete
Conjunto Casaño, Local 8
Nueva Andalucia
29660 Marbella

 

Marbella office staff:

Kathrine Browall
Kathrine BrowallSales
Tel. +46 708 535 654
Tel. +34 687 748 518
E-mail: kathrine@serneholtestate.com
Lucia Cavia
Lucia CaviaSales Assistant
Tel. +34 663 850 109
E-mail: lucia@serneholtestate.com
Matias Concha
Matias ConchaSales
Tel. +34 653 187 982
E-mail: matias@serneholtestate.com
Jenny Petersson
Jenny PeterssonDecorator
Tel. +46 708 80 95 80
E-mail: jenny@serneholtestate.com
Anders Rise
Anders RiseSales
Tel. +34 645 251 090
E-mail: anders@serneholtestate.com
Erik Saverstam
Erik SaverstamSales / Real Estate Agent
Tel. +34 747 743 850
E-mail: erik@serneholtestate.com
Fredrik Serneholt
Fredrik SerneholtSales / Real Estate Agent / Partner
Tel. +34 661 068 220
E-mail: fredrik@serneholtestate.com
Linda Serneholt
Linda SerneholtSales / Partner
Tel: +34 661 073 444
E-mail: linda@serneholtestate.com